Business Department

Events

Select the event categories you want to have displayed:




Thursday, January 15, 2015

4 pm Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Public Events

Saturday, January 17, 2015

1 pm Generals v. Suffolk County Community College Men's Basketball

12:55 pm THE MERRY WIDOW Performing Arts

Sunday, January 18, 2015

1 pm Lady Generals v. Hostos Community College Women's Basketball

3 pm Generals v. Hostos Community College Men's Basketball

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

5 pm Lady Generals v. Orange County Community College Women's Basketball

7 pm Generals v. Orange County Community College Men's Basketball

Thursday, January 22, 2015

7 pm Generals v. Ulster County Community College Men's Basketball

Saturday, January 24, 2015

1 pm Lady Generals v. Suffolk County Community College Women's Basketball

2 pm Generals v. LaGuardia Community College Men's Basketball

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

5 pm Lady Generals v. Westchester Community College Women's Basketball

Thursday, January 29, 2015

5 pm Lady Generals v. Bronx Community College Women's Basketball

7 pm Generals v. Bronx Community College Men's Basketball

Saturday, January 31, 2015

12:55 pm LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN Performing Arts

3 pm Lady Generals v. Nassau Community College Women's Basketball

3 pm Lady Generals v. Nassau Community College Women's Basketball

5 pm Generals v. Nassau Community College Men's Basketball

Sunday, February 1, 2015

1 pm Lady Generals v. Suffolk County Community College Women's Basketball

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

5 pm Lady Generals v. Rockland Community College Women's Basketball

7 pm Generals v. Rockland Community College Men's Basketball

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

6 pm Lady Generals v. Queensborough CC Women's Basketball

8 pm Generals v. Queensborough Community College Men's Basketball

Friday, February 6, 2015

2 pm Lady Generals v. LaGuardia Community College Women's Basketball

Saturday, February 7, 2015

1 pm Lady Generals v. Borough of Manhattan Community Colleg Women's Basketball

3 pm Generals v. Borough of Manhattan Community College Men's Basketball

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

6 pm Lady Generals v. Nassau Community College Women's Basketball

6 pm Lady Generals v. ASA Women's Basketball

Thursday, February 12, 2015

5 pm Lady Generals v. Dutchess Community College Women's Basketball

7 pm Generals v. Dutchess Community College Men's Basketball

Saturday, February 14, 2015

1 pm Lady Generals v. Kingsborough CC Women's Basketball

12:30 pm IOLANTA - BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE Performing Arts

3 pm Generals v. Kingsborough Community College Men's Basketball

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

7 pm Generals v. Lackawanna College Men's Basketball

Thursday, February 19, 2015

4 pm Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Public Events

Friday, February 20, 2015

7 pm Generals v. ASA Men's Basketball

Friday, February 27, 2015

TBA NJCAA REGION XV TOURNAMENT Women's Basketball

TBA NJCAA REGION XV TOURNAMENT Men's Basketball

Saturday, February 28, 2015

TBA NJCAA REGION XV TOURNAMENT Women's Basketball

TBA NJCAA REGIONA XV TOURNAMENT Men's Basketball

Sunday, March 1, 2015

TBA NJCAA REGION XV TOURNAMENT Women's Basketball

TBA NJCAA REGION XV TOURNAMENT Men's Basketball

Thursday, March 12, 2015

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Men's Basketball

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Women's Basketball

Friday, March 13, 2015

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Men's Basketball

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Women's Basketball

Saturday, March 14, 2015

12:55 pm LA DONNA DEL LAGO Performing Arts

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Men's Basketball

TBA NJCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Women's Basketball

Thursday, March 19, 2015

4 pm Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Public Events

Thursday, April 16, 2015

4 pm Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Public Events

Saturday, April 25, 2015

12:30 pm CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA - PAGLIACCI Performing Arts

Thursday, May 21, 2015

4 pm Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Public Events